64. Trondheim

This feels really weird… First of all, Hi (crazy that someone’s still here)!! I haven’t posted anything for ages, and the main reason for that is that I’m not at Middlesex anymore. In fact, I’m not even in London anymore. I quit my course after just one year, as I realised that it wasn’t what I wanted to do with my life. I miss London every single day, but I still feel like I did the right thing because of how I feel about the course I’m doing right now.

I have actually moved away from Oslo, and at the moment I’m sat in my flat in Trondheim. It feels weird being back in Norway but not in my hometown, but Trondheim is so lovely. It’s small and pretty with lots of nice places and nice people. I don’t know if I’ll continue writing on here, I’ve got sooo much to do uni-wise, but maybe I’ll post something once in a while if I feel like it.

Anna xx

Leave a comment